適用於 Mac 的最佳VPN

使用最快的 Mac VPN確保您的網路連線安全

獲取PrivadoVPN
30天退款保證
可以用來:

只需 3 個簡單步驟即可設定您的macOS VPN

輕鬆獲得適用於 Mac 的最佳VPN ,享受極快的速度和改進的隱私。

1

從PrivadoVPN註冊帳戶

2

下載並登入我們的Mac VPN應用程式

3

安全連接到我們的VPN伺服器並保護您的 Mac。

如何在 Mac 裝置上連線到VPN

點擊鎖孔圖標

登入後,您只需單擊應用程式視窗中央的PrivadoVPN徽標即可連接到適合您所在位置的更快的VPN伺服器。
選擇應用程式視窗底部的下拉式選單以顯示我們的伺服器清單。從下列任一伺服器中選擇一個VPN伺服器國家和我們有可用的城市。您將自動連線到新的VPN伺服器。
啟動國家/地區下拉清單下的Kill Switch選項。如果您無法存取VPN網絡,Mac 電腦上的所有 Internet 活動都將停止,直到您重新建立連線。這樣您就不會發送不安全的數據,即使是意外。 Kill Switch是最有用的VPN安全功能之一。

為什麼PrivadoVPN擁有最好的VPN軟體來保護您的隱私

隱藏您的線上身份

隱藏您的線上身份

當連接到 PrivadoVPN 的伺服器時,您可以透過變更IP位址來隱藏您的身分。這是最重要的VPN功能之一,因為它可以防止人們知道您的位置、您的 ISP,甚至您正在使用macOS。它是終極安全的網路隱私工具。
解鎖受審查的頁面和服務

解鎖受審查的頁面和服務

PrivadoVPN能夠幫助您解鎖已被特定網路(包括辦公室和學校)審查的網站和服務。透過我們的全球VPN伺服器開啟您的連線。僅僅因為您必須使用特定網路並不意味著他們可以侵犯您的隱私並監視您的網路活動。
為您所有線上 Mac 活動提供最佳Sifriranje

為您所有線上 Mac 活動提供最佳Sifriranje

VPN為您提供的最重要的隱私工具之一是進階VPN隧道。 「隧道」意味著建立一個加密的隧道,這樣沒有人可以看到您在網路上所做的事情。它可以確保進出macOS系統的每個資料位元組的安全。

對抗 MacOS 漏洞的最佳軟體

Mac 系統容易受到各種網路攻擊。其中許多問題可以透過使用VPN來緩解或預防。這裡僅舉幾個例子。

競賽條件

競爭條件是同時在多個「執行緒」上完成處理時出現的問題。為了加快電腦的運作速度,工程師發現可以同時完成多個進程。但這可能會導致資料問題,使您的系統更容易受到攻擊。

macOS的 Big Sur 更新包括幾個競爭條件問題,這些問題可能導致駭客獲得對重要係統功能的存取權。許多問題已修復,但可能還有一些問題尚未被發現。

透過邏輯問題遠端執行

如果駭客入侵您的網路連接,他們可能會利用macOS程式碼中的邏輯問題來侵犯您的隱私,將惡意軟體從其伺服器下載到您的計算機,甚至重新路由您的網路。

macOS中存在多個邏輯問題,可能會允許某人遠端執行您電腦上的文件,從而可能安裝惡意軟體或設定可用於獲得更高存取權限的新漏洞。

狀態管理問題

狀態管理漏洞是另一個邏輯問題,使用者可以更改其在系統上的權限或狀態以賦予他們更多權力。在最極端的情況下,一個人可以透過狀態管理漏洞為自己提供 root 存取權。

同樣,隨著 Big Sur 的發布,蘋果必須糾正其中的一些問題,但這些可能不是唯一的問題,當新的macOS更新發佈時,有可能會引入更多問題。

經常問的問題

毫無疑問,是的,您需要VPN來保護您的macOS設備。 VPN是挫敗許多最常見網路攻擊的最簡單方法。它可以保護您的隱私並防止威脅行為者存取您的網路。

除此之外,您的 ISP 可能會記錄您的每個網頁造訪、下載或串流娛樂。這是一種相當常見且近乎輕率的侵犯您隱私的行為。 VPN可以阻止這種情況發生並保護您的端對端連線。

說到您的 ISP,您可能沒有意識到,他們可能會根據您傳輸的資料類型來限制您的速度。隱藏該數據可以繞過限制並為您提供盡可能最快的連接。

VPN透過兩種不同但互補的方式保護您的線上隱私。

  1. 適用於 Mac 的VPN可以透過位於其他地方的伺服器路由您的所有流量來隱藏您的IP位址。透過IP屏蔽,任何恰好在觀看的人都無法看到您的身份。
  2. VPN可以鎖定您的所有macOS數據,以便資料在與不同伺服器之間傳輸時保持加密狀態。這不僅可以阻止資料包嗅探和其他線上窺探,還可以防止您的 ISP 記錄您​​的網路活動或人為地減慢某些類型資料的連線速度。

一般來說,不,使用VPN保護您的隱私並不違法。然而,有一些警告。

首先,透過VPN進行的非法活動仍然是非法的。例如,如果不違反法律,您就無法下載受版權保護的資料。

其次,並非每個虛擬私人網路在每個司法管轄區都是合法的。有些公司會對 VPN 在其境內運作進行限製或完全禁止。

這裡的任何內容均不應被視為法律建議。雖然大多數地方沒有限制VPN使用的法律,但您應該諮詢當地政府和律師以獲得最準確的建議。

我們的VPN使用世界上最好的加密技術,即 256 位元。由於該協定非常強大,Mac 用戶可以在我們的伺服器上感到安全。

「256」指的是加密金鑰中使用了多少個數字。為了破解該加密,電腦需要嘗試2256可能的組合。世界上最快的電腦比普通高階macOS系統快約 100 萬倍,但仍需要27,337,893,038,406,611,194,430,009,974,922,940,323,611,067,429,756969625696962967,429,75696962967962967296296729696969996799699699969996999699969996969969969換句話說:27,337,893兆萬億萬億年。

PrivadoVPN 的免費帳戶是迄今為止可用於 Mac 裝置的最佳免費VPN 。以下是為什麼PrivadoVPN免費 Mac 版比其他 VPN 提供更好的安全性和更多功能的幾個原因。

  1. 您每月免費獲得 10 GB 數據。這比市場上大多數免費 VPN 還要多。
  2. 您可以存取世界各地的 12 個VPN伺服器,因此可以以最快的速度設定您的位置。
  3. 您將能夠透過免費VPN帳戶串流高品質內容並使用下載服務。
  4. PrivadoVPN除了經過驗證的電子郵件之外不需要任何其他資訊即可註冊,因此您的隱私是安全的。

立即註冊免費的PrivadoVPN帳戶來保護您的隱私。

我們已經優化了我們的伺服器,以便為您提供盡可能最快的速度。透過 PrivadoVPN 伺服器的每個連線不僅安全,而且使用最高品質的流量路由。這意味著您不必擔心在高峰時段速度突然下降。

親自嘗試我們的速度並不需要太多。下載適用於 Mac 的PrivadoVPN應用程式並連接到我們任何超快速的伺服器。您會立即看到差異。

是的,我們為付費方案提供 30 天全額退款保證。試試我們的 Mac 版VPN ,親自了解您在我們的伺服器上獲得的速度、 IP屏蔽的有用性以及 256 位元加密帶來的更高安全性。

如果您對服務有任何不滿意,我們很樂意退還您的付款。

作為PrivadoVPN Premium 計劃的一部分,我們提供的功能之一是SOCKS5代理。對於那些希望在 Mac 用戶端上獲得超快下載速度而又不犧牲IP屏蔽帶來的隱私的人來說,這是一款安全工具。

與完整的VPN不同, SOCKS5代理程式不會加密您的資料。然而,這樣可以省去在 Mac 中scramble所有內容然後在另一端將其重新組合起來所需的時間,從而加快連接速度。

SOCKS5代理確實透過隱藏您的IP位址來提高您的線上安全性。訪問SOCKS5伺服器將更改您的線上身份,使您看起來位於另一個地理區域,或只是保留您的線上匿名性。

使用一個帳戶保護最多 10 台設備

現在,您可以使用PrivadoVPN Premium 帳戶保護最多 10 台連接網路的裝置。您不再需要擔心是否在 Mac 筆記型電腦或智慧型手機上啟動VPN ,您可以保護它們,以及您家人的手機、平板電腦和串流媒體設備。

這意味著每個人無論身在何處都可以享受具有隱藏IP位址和 256 位元加密的VPN的安全性。

選擇一個計劃來保護您的所有macOS設備

12個月計劃
節省 55%
12個月計劃
4.99
/莫
  • 無限數據
  • 無限設備
  • 服務器在 城市
  • 流媒體支持
  • 最多 10 個連接
  • 零日誌
  • 廣告攔截器
  • 威脅預防
  • 家長控制權
選擇
30天退款保證
24個月計劃
節省 64%
24個月計劃
3.99
/莫
  • 無限數據
  • 無限設備
  • 服務器在 城市
  • 流媒體支持
  • 最多 10 個連接
  • 零日誌
  • 廣告攔截器
  • 威脅預防
  • 家長控制權
選擇
30天退款保證
1個月計劃
1個月計劃
10.99/莫
  • 無限數據
  • 無限設備
  • 服務器在 城市
  • 流媒體支持
  • 最多 10 個連接
  • 零日誌
  • 廣告攔截器
  • 威脅預防
  • 家長控制權
選擇

無日誌服務器全球各國

無論您是在環遊世界並想在家中觀看您開始的節目,還是只是想躲避窺探,您都可以找到滿足您需求的最快 VPN 服務器。

阿爾巴尼亞
阿根廷
澳大利亞
奧地利
比利時
巴西
保加利亞
加拿大
捷克共和國
丹麥
芬蘭
法國
德國
希臘
中國香港特別行政區
匈牙利
印度
印度尼西亞
愛爾蘭
以色列
意大利
日本
韓國(南)
拉脫維亞
馬來西亞
荷蘭
新西蘭
挪威
菲律賓
波蘭
葡萄牙
羅馬尼亞
俄羅斯聯邦
塞爾維亞
新加坡
斯洛伐克
斯洛文尼亞
南非
西班牙
瑞典
瑞士
中華民國台灣
泰國
火雞
烏克蘭
英國
美國
55
/js/scripts.min.js

The Best VPN for Mac

Keep Your Internet Connection Secure with the Fastest Mac VPN

Get PrivadoVPN
30-Day Money-Back Guarantee
Available For:

Set Up Your macOS VPN in 3 Simple Steps

It's easy to get the best VPN for Mac to enjoy blazing fast speeds and improved privacy.

1

Sign up for an account from PrivadoVPN.

2

Download and log into our Mac VPN app.

3

Safely connect to our VPN servers and protect your Mac.

How to Connect to a VPN on Your Mac Device

Click the Keyhole Icon

Once you log in, you only need to click the PrivadoVPN logo in the center of the app window to connect to the faster VPN server for your location.
Select the dropdown menu at the bottom of the app window to bring up our server list. Pick a VPN server from any of the countries and cities we have available. You'll automatically connect to the new VPN server.
Activate the Kill Switch option under the country dropdown. If you lose access to the VPN network, all Internet activity on your Mac computer will stop until you re-establish the connection. That way you won't send unsecured data, even by accident. Kill Switch is one of the most useful VPN security features.

Why PrivadoVPN has the Best VPN Software to Protect Your Privacy

Hide Your Online Identity

When connected to PrivadoVPN’s servers, you hide your identity by changing your IP address. This is one of the most important VPN features because it keeps people from knowing your location, your ISP, or even that you’re using macOS. It’s the ultimate secure Internet privacy tool.

Unblock Censored Pages and Services

PrivadoVPN has the ability to help you unblock websites and services that have been censored by specific networks, including offices and schools. Open your connection by going through our global VPN servers. Just because you have to use a particular network doesn’t mean that they can invade your privacy and watch your Internet activity.

Best Encryption for All Your Online Mac Activity

One of the most important privacy tools that a VPN offers you is advanced VPN tunneling. “Tunneling” means creating an encrypted tunnel so that nobody can see what you’re doing online. It keeps every byte of data coming to and going from your macOS system secure.

Get PrivadoVPN

The Best Software to Combat MacOS Vulnerabilities

Mac systems can be vulnerable to all sorts of cyberattacks. And many of these could be mitigated or prevented by using a VPN. Here are just a few examples.

Race Conditions

Race conditions are problems that occur when processing is done on multiple "threads" at once. In order to speed up how fast computers work, engineers discovered that several processes can be done at the same time. But that can result in data issues that make your system more vulnerable.

The Big Sur update to macOS included several race condition issues that could have resulted in hackers gaining access to important system functions. Many have been fixed, but there are likely several that haven't even been found.

Remote Execution through Logic Issues

If a hacker gets into your Internet connection, they might be able to exploit logic issues in the macOS code to invade your privacy, download malware from their servers to your computer, or even reroute your Internet.

There have been several logic issues in macOS that would have allowed somebody to remotely execute a file on your computer, potentially installing malware or setting up new vulnerabilities that can be used to gain higher access.

State Management Issues

State management vulnerabilities are another kind of logic issue where a user can change their permissions or status on your system to give them more power. In the most extreme cases, a person can give themselves root access through a state management vulnerability.

Again, with the release of Big Sur, Apple had to correct several of these, but those may not be the only ones and when a new macOS update drops, there's a chance that even more can be introduced.

Frequently Asked Questions

Without question, yes, you need a VPN to secure your macOS devices. A VPN is the easiest way to foil many of the most common cyber attacks. It protects your privacy and keeps threat actors from accessing your network.

Beyond even that, your ISP might be recording your every web page visit, download, or streaming entertainment. This is a fairly common and almost flippant violation of your privacy. A VPN can stop this from happening and secure your connection end-to-end.

Speaking of your ISP, you might not realize it, but they could be throttling your speeds based on what kind of data you're transferring. Hiding that data can bypass throttling and give you the fastest possible connection.

A VPN defends your online privacy in two distinct, but complimentary ways.

  1. A VPN for Mac can hide your IP address by routing all of your traffic through a server located someplace else. With IP masking, your identity can't be seen by anyone who happens to be watching.
  2. A VPN can lock down all of your macOS data so that it stays encrypted while in transit to and from different servers. This not only foils packet sniffing and other online snooping, but it also keeps your ISP from recording your Internet activity or artificially slowing down your connection for certain types of data.

In general, no, it is not illegal to secure your privacy with a VPN. However, there are some caveats to that.

First of all, illegal activity done through a VPN is still illegal. You can't download copyrighted material, for example, without breaking the law.

Secondly, not every virtual private network is legal in every jurisdiction. Some companies will put limits on what VPNs can operate within their borders or ban them outright.

Nothing here should be construed as legal advice. While most places have no laws in place restricting VPN use, you should consult your local government and a lawyer for the most accurate advice.

We use the best encryption in the world, 256-bit, for our VPN. Mac users can feel safe on our servers because of how strong this protocol is.

The "256" refers to how many numbers are used in the encryption key. In order to break that encryption, it would require a computer to try 2256 potential combinations. The world's fastest computer, which is roughly 1 million times faster than the average high-end macOS system, would still take 27,337,893,038,406,611,194,430,009,974,922,940,323,611,067,429,756,962,487 years to break 256-bit encryption. Put another way: 27,337,893 trillion trillion trillion trillion years.

PrivadoVPN's free account is, by far, the best free VPN you can use for your Mac devices. Here are just a few reasons why PrivadoVPN free for Mac provides better security and more features than other VPNs.

  1. You get 10 GB of data for free every month. That's more than most free VPNs on the market.
  2. You can access 12 VPN servers from around the world, so it's possible to set your location for the fastest possible speeds.
  3. You'll be able to stream high quality content and use P2P services with a free VPN account.
  4. PrivadoVPN doesn't ask for anything other than a verified email to sign up, so your privacy is safe.

Protect your privacy right now by signing up for a free PrivadoVPN account.

We have optimized our servers to get you the fastest possible speeds. Every connection that goes through PrivadoVPN's servers is not only secure, but using the highest quality traffic routes. That means you won't have to worry about your speeds suddenly dropping during peak times.

It doesn't take much to try out our speeds for yourself. Download the PrivadoVPN app for Mac and connect to any of our super fast servers. You'll immediately see the difference.

Yes, we offer a full, 30 day money back guarantee on our paid plans. Try our VPN for Mac and see for yourself what kind of speeds you'll get on our servers, how useful IP masking can be, and the improved security that comes with 256-bit encryption.

If you are unhappy in any way with the service, we'll gladly refund your payment.

One of the features that we offer as part of a PrivadoVPN Premium plan is a SOCKS5 proxy. This is a security tool for people who want super fast P2P speeds on their Mac client without sacrificing the privacy that comes from IP masking.

Unlike a full VPN, a SOCKS5 proxy does not encrypt your data. However, that speeds up your connection by eliminating the time it takes to scramble everything in Mac, then put it back together on the other end.

A SOCKS5 proxy does improve your online security by hiding your IP address. Accessing the SOCKS5 servers will change your online identity so that you appear to be in another geographical region or simply preserve your online anonymity.

Protect Up to 10 Devices With One Account

Now you can protect up to 10 Internet connected devices with a single PrivadoVPN Premium account. You no longer need to worry about whether to activate your VPN on your Mac laptop or your smartphone, you can protect them both, as well as the phones, tablets, and streaming media devices of the rest of your family.

That means everybody can enjoy the security of a VPN with a hidden IP address and 256-bit encryption wherever they are.

Computers

Protect your desktops and laptops from spying and anonymize your online activity at home or out and about with the PrivadoVPN app.

Mobile Devices

On a phone or a tablet, you can make sure that everything you send and receive on it is encrypted, sent through a secure tunnel, and routed through our extensive server network.

Streaming Services

Whether you're watching on an Internet-ready TV or using an add-on device, you can protect your stream and access Geo-blocked content with PrivadoVPN.

Routers

You don't have to choose what devices to protect while you're at home. Install PrivadoVPN on your router and protect everything connected to your network.

Pick a Plan to Protect All Your macOS Devices

Hundreds of Servers in Countries Around the Globe

Whether you're traveling the world and want to access content from home or simply want to hide from prying eyes, you'll be able to find a fast and secure server to meet your needs.

Argentina
Australia
Austria
Belgium
Brazil
Bulgaria
Canada
Czech Republic
Denmark
Finland
France
Germany
Greece
Hong Kong, SAR China
Hungary
Iceland
India
Indonesia
Ireland
Israel
Italy
Japan
Korea (South)
Latvia
Lithuania
Malaysia
Mexico
Netherlands
New Zealand
Norway
Poland
Portugal
Romania
Serbia
Singapore
Slovakia
Spain
Sweden
Switzerland
Taiwan, Republic of China
Thailand
Turkey
Ukraine
United Kingdom
United States of America