我们优质网络的优势

PrivadoVPN网络

获取PrivadoVPN
30天退款保证
可以用来:

只需 3 个简单步骤即可获得完全匿名的互联网连接

1

使用PrivadoVPN注册高级帐户

2

下载并登录我们任何易于使用的VPN应用程序

3

安全连接到我们的VPN网络并保护您所有连接互联网的设备。

PrivadoVPN高级网络提供什么?

PrivadoVPN建立了世界上最强大的虚拟专用网络之一,拥有数百台服务器国家和城市。从第一次规划会议开始,我们就知道我们的网络必须安全、可靠且影响深远,以便我们的用户能够安全地使用互联网,免受审查和监视。以下是PrivadoVPN Premium 网络为我们的用户提供服务的一些方式。

安全访问审查内容

借助PrivadoVPN,您可以安全地应对政府和企业的审查制度,这些审查制度阻止您访问世界各地的内容。相反,您可以在几秒钟内更改虚拟位置,并立即开始通过安全连接从任何地方观看在线视频、阅读或收听媒体。

保持您的私人企业的私密性

我们只使用最可靠的VPN和加密技术。即使在任何数据离开您的计算机之前,它也会受到保护,然后通过隧道发送,以防止任何人在传输过程中访问它,最后在到达目的地之前不会解锁。此外,我们还可以防止公司、政府、黑客,甚至您自己的 ISP 监视您的在线活动,只需单击一个按钮即可。

即使在旅途中也能抵御入侵者

由于PrivadoVPN允许您将最多 10 台设备连接到同一个帐户,因此您无需花很多钱来保护您的台式机、笔记本电脑、平板电脑、手机等。这意味着,即使您出门在外,您的设备也不会被任何想要访问财务信息、密码、电子邮件或您不想知道的其他数据的人窃取。

为什么我们使用物理服务器

PrivadoVPN建立了世界上最强大的虚拟专用网络之一,拥有数百台服务器国家和城市。从第一次规划会议开始,我们就知道我们的网络必须安全、可靠且影响深远,以便我们的用户能够安全地使用互联网,免受审查和监视。以下是PrivadoVPN Premium 网络为我们的用户提供服务的一些方式。

比较物理 vpn 服务器和虚拟 vpn 服务器的人

物理VPN服务器比虚拟服务器更安全,潜在漏洞更少,发生灾难性安全漏洞的可能性也更小。

使用推荐服务器功能找到适合您所在位置的最快服务器,体验PrivadoVPN提供的最佳连接。

由于我们拥有自己的设备,因此我们可以快速响应问题并优化性能,以满足用户的特定需求。

Privadovpn 主要使用物理 vpn 服务器

您可以在我们的博客上详细了解虚拟服务器和物理服务器之间的差异。

您应该使用哪种免费VPNSifriranje协议?

OpenVPN

如果您更关心隐私而不是速度, OpenVPN是最强的加密协议。使用OpenVPN,您可能会遇到较慢的连接速度,但代价是军用级加密。

IKEv2

IKEv2仍将保护您的在线隐私并为您提供高水平的安全性,但此加密协议更注重速度。如果您想要流式传输或下载内容,那么这就是适合您的VPN协议。

WireGuard®

您可以使用WireGuard®获得速度和安全性的最佳平衡,它使用先进的加密和数据处理来保证您的连接安全,同时仍然获得出色的传输速率。

SOCKS5

与我们的其他VPN协议不同, SOCKS5通过您最喜欢的站点到站点客户端而不是PrivadoVPN应用程序使用。该协议仅更改您的IP地址,不会将您的所有在线活动通过加密隧道,从而为您提供快速但不完全安全的连接。

获取PrivadoVPN

经常问的问题

是的,你绝对这样做。 VPN提供商不仅可以隐藏您的身份,还可以对传输中的所有在线信息进行加密,以防止DNS泄漏、欺骗、中间人攻击、数据包嗅探等。如果您没有VPN进行保护,您就会面临数百种威胁。当您只需单击按钮即可获得这种保护时,为什么要冒这个风险呢?

我认为当您得知我们认为最好的免费VPN是PrivadoVPN,您不会感到惊讶。原因如下:

  1. 您每月免费获得 10 GB 数据。这比大多数VPN提供商高出 5 倍。您的隐私更安全、更长久。
  2. 您可以访问世界各地的 12 个VPN服务器,因此可以设置您的位置以获得最快的速度和最佳的安全/隐私。
  3. 您将能够通过免费VPN帐户流式传输高质量内容并使用下载服务。
  4. 因为我们致力于保护用户隐私,所以除了经过验证的电子邮件之外, PrivadoVPN不需要任何其他信息即可注册。

PrivadoVPN为我们的免费客户提供比其他 VPN 更多的服务。您可以依靠我们的安全VPN网络来保护您的所有在线活动。

为什么你应该使用PrivadoVPN

从任何地方流式传输,不受限制

免费VPN

如果您不想以无限带宽访问世界各地的任何服务器,没问题。您可以免费使用PrivadoVPN 。您每 30 天将获得 10GB 数据,并能够连接到我们最受欢迎的服务器。

多个设备上的VPN访问

易于使用的Aplikacije

使用 PrivadoVPN 适用于Windows、 macOS、 Android、 iOS、 Android TV 和Fire TV的专用应用程序获得保护。您还可以使用我们的分步指南在任何设备上设置我们的服务。

通过零日志政策保护自己

无日志VPN提供商

PrivadoVPN是一家总部位于瑞士的公司,遵守严格的无日志政策。这意味着我们所有的客户都可以使用我们的服务,因为他们知道他们的隐私和在线活动受到保护,免受任何不需要的入侵者的侵害。

55
/js/scripts.min.js

Benefits of Our Premium Network

The PrivadoVPN Network

Get PrivadoVPN
30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

Get A Fully Anonymous Internet Connection in 3 Simple Steps

2

Download and log into any of our Easy-to-Use VPN apps.

3

Safely connect to our VPN network and protect all your Internet-connected devices.

What Does the PrivadoVPN Premium Network Offer?

PrivadoVPN has built one of the most robust virtual private networks in the world with hundreds of servers in countries and cities. From the first planning session, we knew that our network would have to be secure, reliable, and far-reaching so that our users would be able to use the Internet safe from censorship and surveillance. Here are some of the ways that the PrivadoVPN Premium network is serving our users.

Safely Access Censored Content

With PrivadoVPN, you can securely deal with government and corporate censorship that prevents you from accessing content available around the world. Instead, you can change your virtual location in a matter of seconds and immediately start streaming, reading, or listening to media from anywhere through a secure connection.

Keep Your Private Business Private

We use only the most reliable VPN and encryption technology. Even before any data leaves your computer, it is secured, then sent through a tunnel that prevents anyone from accessing it during transmission, and finally, not unlocked until it reaches its destination. Moreover, we prevent companies, governments, hackers, and even your own ISP from keeping tabs on your online activity, all with the click of a button.

Fend Off Intruders, Even on the Go

Because PrivadoVPN lets you connect up to 10 devices to the same account, you don't have to break the bank to secure your desktop, laptop, tablet, phone, and more. That means that even when you're out of the house, your devices stay safe from anyone who would want to get access to financial information, passwords, emails, or any other data you don't want known.

Why We Use Physical Servers

At PrivadoVPN, we believe that the best, most secure virtual private network is one based on physical VPN servers, not virtual ones.
Here's why:

Physical VPN servers are more secure than virtual servers, with fewer potential exploits and a smaller chance of a catastrophic security breach.

Experience the best connection PrivadoVPN has to offer by using the Recommended Server feature to find the fastest server for your location.

Because we own our own equipment, we can respond quickly to issues and optimize performance to meet the specific needs of our users.

You can read more about the differences between virtual and physical servers on our blog.

What Free VPN Encryption Protocol Should You Use?

OpenVPN

If you care more about privacy than speed, OpenVPN is the strongest encryption protocol. With OpenVPN you may experience slower connection speeds, but the trade-off is military-grade encryption.

IKEv2

IKEv2 will still protect your online privacy and provide you with high levels of security, but this encryption protocol is geared more toward speed. If you are looking to stream or download content, then this is the VPN protocol for you.

WireGuard®

You can get the best balance of speed and security with WireGuard®, which uses advanced encryption and data handling to keep your connection safe while still getting great transfer rates.

SOCKS5

Unlike our other VPN protocols, SOCKS5 is used through your favorite P2P client instead of the PrivadoVPN app. This protocol only changes your IP address and doesn't put all of your online activity through an encryption tunnel, offering you a fast, but not totally secure connection.

Get PrivadoVPN

Frequently Asked Questions

Yes, you absolutely do. A VPN provider can not only hide your identity, but encrypt all of your online information in transit to prevent DNS leaks, spoofing, Man in the Middle Attacks, packet sniffing, and more. If you don't have a VPN for protection, you are opening yourself to hundreds of threats. Why take that risk when you can get that protection with the click of a button?

I don't think you'll be surprised to learn that we think the best free VPN is PrivadoVPN. Here's why:

  1. You get 10 GB of data for free every month. That's up to 5 times more than most VPN providers. Your privacy is safer, longer.
  2. You can access 12 VPN servers from around the world, so it's possible to set your location for the fastest possible speeds and best security/privacy.
  3. You'll be able to stream high quality content and use P2P services with a free VPN account.
  4. Because we are committed to user privacy, PrivadoVPN doesn't ask for anything other than a verified email to sign up.

PrivadoVPN offers more to our free customers than other VPNs. You can count on our secure VPN network to protect all of your online activity.

Why You Should Use PrivadoVPN

Free Virtual Private Network

If you aren't interested in accessing any server around the world with unlimited bandwidth, no problem. You can use PrivadoVPN for free. You will get 10GB of data every 30 days and be able to connect to our most popular servers.

Easy-to-Use Apps

Get protected with PrivadoVPN's dedicated apps for Windows, macOS, Android, iOS, Android TV, and Fire TV. You can also set up our service on any device with our step-by-step guides.

No-Log VPN Provider

PrivadoVPN is a Switzerland-based company that abides by a strict no-log policy. This means that all of our customers can use our service knowing that their privacy and online activity is protected from any unwanted intruders.

/js/scripts.min.js