适用于Windows的最佳VPN

使用最快的Windows VPN确保您的 PC 安全

获取PrivadoVPN
30天退款保证
可以用来:

只需 3 个简单步骤即可设置您的Windows VPN

轻松获得适用于Windows的最佳VPN ,享受极快的速度和改进的隐私。

1

从PrivadoVPN注册VPN帐户

2

下载并登录我们的Windows VPN应用程序

3

安全连接到我们的VPN服务器并保护您的Windows PC。

如何在Windows设备上连接到VPN网络

单击锁孔图标

登录后,您只需单击应用程序窗口中央的PrivadoVPN徽标即可连接到适合您所在位置的最佳VPN服务器。
选择应用程序窗口底部的下拉菜单以显示我们的服务器列表。从任意一个中选择最好的VPN服务器国家和我们有可用的城市。您将自动连接到新的VPN服务器。
激活国家/地区下拉列表下的Kill Switch选项。如果您无法访问VPN网络,您的Windows计算机上的所有 Internet 活动都将停止,直到您重新建立连接。这样您就不会发送不安全的数据,即使是意外。 Kill switch 是最有用的VPN安全功能之一。

为什么PrivadoVPN拥有最适合您Windows系统的VPN软件

隐藏您的在线身份

隐藏您的在线身份

最好的 VPN(如PrivadoVPN)通过更改您的IP地址来隐藏您的在线身份。这是最重要的VPN功能之一,因为它可以防止人们知道您的位置、您的 ISP,甚至您使用的是Windows PC。
很多功能

很多功能

PrivadoVPN包括多种流行的VPN功能,包括无限的速度和数据、超快的服务器等等。我们还有独特的功能,例如SOCKS5代理,它可以大大提高您在任何Windows客户端上的下载速度。
为您的所有在线Windows活动提供最佳Sifriranje

为您的所有在线Windows活动提供最佳Sifriranje

高级VPN隧道是最佳 VPN 的一项功能,可确保进出Windows系统的每个字节数据的安全。 “隧道”是指使用最好的VPN协议创建加密隧道,这样任何人都无法看到您在网上所做的事情。

对抗Windows漏洞的最佳软件

Windows系统很容易受到各种网络攻击。其中许多问题可以通过使用VPN来缓解或预防。以下只是一些示例以及哪些功能可以提供帮助。

Microsoft Edge

Windows版 Edge 浏览器的推出过程很艰难,尤其是在安全性方面。有太多漏洞无法一一列举,虽然许多漏洞已得到修复,但还会定期发现更多漏洞。

这就是为什么最适合您的Windows计算机的VPN具有安全浏览选项,例如加密的DNS服务器kill switch,如果您不在VPN网络上,它会关闭您的互联网连接,从而确保您的Windows设备免受数据泄露。

Windows 13 WiFi Sense 联系人共享

Windows 13默认启用的一项功能是WiFi联系人共享。这会自动与您的Outlook、 Skype和Facebook联系人共享您的WiFi凭据。然而,这意味着任何这些联系人只要在您的 WiFi 范围内就可以访问您的WiFi 。

无论您使用什么Windows设置,使用VPN保护您的网络都可以大大有助于阻止不需要的访问者。处理此问题的最佳VPN功能包括安全加密协议、超快速、可靠的VPN网络,以及使用单个帐户保护最多 10 台Windows设备的能力。

Windows图形组件

由于Windows图形和字体中的缺陷,有可能访问不安全的网站并让它在您的系统上远程安装恶意软件。此漏洞特别难以修补。

幸运的是, PrivadoVPN拥有最好的VPN软件功能来解决这个问题。适用于Windows的PrivadoVPN应用程序将确保您的数据安全,并可以通过围绕您的个人信息构建加密隧道来防止连接劫持,以阻止不良行为者。

经常问的问题

是的,你绝对这样做。如果没有适用于Windows的VPN ,您可能会面临多种潜在网络攻击的风险,而您甚至可能没有意识到这些攻击正在发生。未使用VPN保护的在线连接可能会泄露您的社会安全号码或银行登录信息等个人信息。他们可以向不良行为者授予访问权限,这些不良行为者可以远程安装恶意软件或操纵您的Windows设置,从而为他们提供更大的访问权限。

在绝对最好的情况下,无需VPN ,您的 ISP 就可以查看并记录您在线所做的一切。

适用于Windows的VPN可以防止所有这些情况甚至更多。 PrivadoVPN 的功能可帮助您获得快速连接,同时保持在线匿名状态,并防止您的私人数据落入黑客、政府和企业之手。

VPN通过两种不同但互补的方式保护您的在线隐私。

  1. 适用于Windows的VPN可以通过位于其他地方的服务器路由您的所有流量来隐藏您的IP地址。通过IP屏蔽,任何恰好在观看的人都无法看到您的身份。
  2. VPN可以锁定您的所有Windows信息,以便其在传输过程中保持加密状态。这不仅可以阻止数据包嗅探和其他在线窥探,还可以防止您的 ISP 记录您的互联网活动或人为地减慢某些类型数据的连接速度。

这个问题需要考虑几个因素,所以要完全回答并不容易。不过,我们会尝试一下。

请注意,这不是法律建议,您应该咨询您所在司法管辖区的律师,了解有关VPN、 Windows 的具体信息以及在当地法律范围内操作的最佳方式。

大多数情况下,不,使用VPN并不违法。您的Windows计算机可以享受VPN附带的所有安全功能,而不必担心自己违反任何法律。

然而,在某些国家/地区,使用VPN可能完全违法或在某些情况下违法。像中国和俄罗斯这样的地方只允许你从批准的列表中选择VPN (大概他们可以访问)。在其他地方,这在技术上可能并不“非法”,但如果您被发现使用VPN,您仍然可能会受到骚扰。

在使用VPN之前,请先进行研究,以确保无论您身在何处,都享有法律和社会安全。

绝对最好的 VPN 使用 256 位加密。 “256”指的是加密密钥中使用了多少个数字。为了破解该加密,计算机需要尝试2256可能的组合。世界上最快的计算机比普通高端Windows计算机快大约 100 万倍,但仍需要27,337,893,038,406,611,194,430,009,974,922,940,323,611,067,429,756,962,487年才能破解 256 位加密。换句话说:27,337,893万亿万亿万亿年。

最好的 VPN 使用这种形式的加密,因为从实际角度来看这是不可能破解的。您不认为最好的 PC VPN应该使用几乎牢不可破的加密吗?

最好的 VPN 为您提供协议选项的原因是不同的人以不同的方式使用互联网。有些协议(例如OpenVPN)几乎牢不可破,最好在数据完整性很重要的情况下使用。如果速度至关重要,您可能会选择安全性稍差的协议,但仍具有保证您安全的必要功能。这些通常具有不太强大的数据检查功能,但非常适合用于游戏、流媒体和其他高传输活动的Windows PC。

PrivadoVPN 的免费帐户是迄今为止可用于Windows设备的最佳免费VPN 。以下是为什么PrivadoVPN免费Windows比其他 VPN 提供更好的安全性和更多功能的几个原因。

  1. 您每月免费获得 10 GB 数据。这比市场上大多数免费 VPN 还要多。
  2. 您可以访问世界各地的 12 个VPN服务器,因此可以设置您的位置以获得最佳速度。
  3. 您将能够通过免费VPN帐户流式传输高质量内容并使用下载服务。
  4. 除了经过验证的电子邮件之外, PrivadoVPN不需要任何其他信息即可注册。

注册免费的PrivadoVPN帐户,免费获得高级 VPN 的保护。

您可能已经注意到,在Windows设置中, Windows 13似乎有“VPN”。不幸的是,它并不是真正的VPN,而是VPN客户端。它允许您通过Windows连接到第三方VPN服务。

话虽这么说,你仍然不应该使用它,原因如下。

首先,它对用户来说不是特别友好。事实上,您可能会说这是最不必要的复杂Windows功能之一。您需要具备一定的技术知识才能通过Windows设置VPN 。

其次,你不能只是设置好然后就可以走了。您必须在Windows中创建一个“连接配置文件”,在其中选择您的服务器和协议。但每个连接配置文件只能使用一种VPN协议和VPN服务器。因此,如果您想切换VPN服务器,您需要为该服务器创建另一个连接配置文件。

最后,几乎所有可在Windows上运行的商业VPN都附带了更易于使用且功能更丰富的Windows客户端。我们花了很多时间试图让我们的Windows VPN应用程序尽可能成为最好的,这样我们的用户就不必为在线安全而苦苦挣扎。

是的,我们为付费计划提供 30 天全额退款保证。尝试我们的Windows VPN ,亲眼看看您在我们的服务器上可以获得什么样的速度、 IP屏蔽的有用性以及 256 位加密带来的改进的安全性。

如果您对服务有任何不满意,我们很乐意退还您的付款。

作为PrivadoVPN Premium 计划的一部分,我们提供的功能之一是SOCKS5代理。对于那些希望在Windows客户端上获得超快下载速度而不牺牲IP屏蔽带来的隐私的人们来说,这是一款安全工具。

与完整的VPN不同, SOCKS5代理不会加密您的数据。但是,这可以消除在Windows中scramble所有内容然后在另一端将其重新组合起来所需的时间,从而加快连接速度。

SOCKS5代理确实通过隐藏您的IP地址来提高您的在线安全性。访问SOCKS5服务器将更改您的IP ,以便您看起来位于另一个地理区域或只是保留您的在线匿名性。

使用一个帐户保护最多 10 台设备

现在,您可以使用一个PrivadoVPN Premium 帐户保护最多 10 台连接互联网的设备。您不再需要担心是否在Windows笔记本电脑或智能手机上激活VPN ,您可以保护它们,以及您家人的手机、平板电脑和流媒体设备。

这意味着每个人无论身在何处都可以享受具有隐藏IP地址和 256 位加密的VPN的安全性。

选择一个计划来保护您的所有Windows设备

12个月计划
节省 55%
12个月计划
4.99
/莫
  • 无限数据
  • 无限设备
  • 服务器在 城市
  • 流媒体支持
  • 最多 10 个连接
  • 零日志
  • 广告拦截器
  • 威胁预防
  • 家长控制权
选择
30天退款保证
24个月计划
节省 64%
24个月计划
3.99
/莫
  • 无限数据
  • 无限设备
  • 服务器在 城市
  • 流媒体支持
  • 最多 10 个连接
  • 零日志
  • 广告拦截器
  • 威胁预防
  • 家长控制权
选择
30天退款保证
1个月计划
1个月计划
10.99/莫
  • 无限数据
  • 无限设备
  • 服务器在 城市
  • 流媒体支持
  • 最多 10 个连接
  • 零日志
  • 广告拦截器
  • 威胁预防
  • 家长控制权
选择

无日志服务器全球各国

无论您是在环游世界并想在家中观看您开始的节目,还是只是想躲避窥探,您都可以找到满足您需求的最快 VPN 服务器。

阿尔巴尼亚
阿根廷
澳大利亚
奥地利
比利时
巴西
保加利亚
加拿大
捷克共和国
丹麦
芬兰
法国
德国
希腊
中国香港特别行政区
匈牙利
印度
印度尼西亚
爱尔兰
以色列
意大利
日本
韩国(南)
拉脱维亚
马来西亚
荷兰
新西兰
挪威
菲律宾
波兰
葡萄牙
罗马尼亚
俄罗斯联邦
塞尔维亚
新加坡
斯洛伐克
斯洛文尼亚
南非
西班牙
瑞典
瑞士
中华民国台湾
泰国
火鸡
乌克兰
英国
美国
55
/js/scripts.min.js

The Best VPN for Windows

Keep Your PC Secure with the Fastest Windows VPN

Get PrivadoVPN
30-Day Money-Back Guarantee
Available For:

Set Up Your Windows VPN in 3 Simple Steps

It's easy to get the best VPN for Windows to enjoy blazing fast speeds and improved privacy.

1

Sign up for a VPN account from PrivadoVPN.

2

Download and log into our Windows VPN app.

3

Safely connect to our VPN servers and protect your Windows PC.

How to Connect to the VPN Network on Your Windows Device

Click the Keyhole Icon

Once you log in, you only need to click the PrivadoVPN logo in the center of the app window to connect to the best VPN server for your location.
Select the dropdown menu at the bottom of the app window to bring up our server list. Pick the best VPN server from any of the countries and cities we have available. You'll automatically connect to the new VPN server.
Activate the Kill Switch option under the country dropdown. If you lose access to the VPN network, all Internet activity on your Windows computer will stop until you re-establish the connection. That way you won't send unsecured data, even by accident. Kill switch is one of the most useful VPN security features.

Why PrivadoVPN has the Best VPN Software for Your Windows System

Hide Your Online Identity

The best VPNs (like PrivadoVPN) hide your identity online by changing your IP address. This is one of the most important VPN features because it keeps people from knowing your location, your ISP, or even that you're on a Windows PC.

Lots of Features

PrivadoVPN includes several popular VPN features including unlimited speed and data, super fast servers, and more. We also have unique features like our SOCKS5 proxy, which drastically increases your P2P speeds on any Windows client.

Best Encryption for All Your Online Windows Activity

Advanced VPN tunneling is a feature of the best VPNs and keeps every byte of data coming to and going from your Windows system safe. "Tunneling" means creating an encrypted tunnel using the best VPN protocols so that nobody can see what you're doing online.

The Best Software to Combat Windows Vulnerabilities

Windows systems can be vulnerable to all sorts of cyberattacks. And many of these could be mitigated or prevented by using a VPN. Here are just a few examples and what features could have helped.

Microsoft Edge

The Edge browser for Windows has had a tough rollout, particular when it comes to security. There are far too many vulnerabilities to name, and while many have been fixed, more are discovered regularly.

That's why the best VPN for your Windows machine features secure browsing options like encrypted DNS servers and a kill switch, which shuts down your Internet connection if you aren't on the VPN network, keeping your Windows devices safe from data leaks.

Windows 10 WiFi Sense Contact Sharing

A feature of Windows 10 that is on by default is WiFi Contact Sharing. This automatically shares your WiFi credentials with your Outlook, Skype, and Facebook contacts. However, that means that any of those contacts could access your WiFi just by being in range of it.

Securing your network with a VPN can go a long way toward keeping unwanted visitors out, no matter what Windows settings you use. The best VPN features to handle this include the most secure encryption protocols on the planet, a super fast, reliable VPN network, and the ability to protect up to 10 of your Windows devices with a single account.

Windows Graphic Components

It's possible, because of a flaw in Windows graphics and fonts, to go to an unsafe website and have it remotely install malware on your system. This vulnerability can be particularly hard to patch.

Fortunately, PrivadoVPN has the best VPN software features to deal with that. The PrivadoVPN app for Windows will keep your data safe and can prevent connection hijacking by building an encrypted tunnel around your personal information to keep out bad actors.

Frequently Asked Questions

Yes, you absolutely do. Without a VPN for Windows, you are risking several potential cyberattacks that you may not even realize are happening. Online connections that are not secured with a VPN can leak personal information like your social security number or bank login. They can grant access to bad actors who could remotely install malware or manipulate your Windows settings to give them even greater access.

In the absolutely best case scenario, without a VPN, your ISP can see and record everything you do online.

A VPN for Windows can prevent all of that and more. PrivadoVPN's features help you get fast connections while staying anonymous online and keeping your private data out of the hands of hackers, governments, and corporations.

A VPN defends your online privacy in two distinct, but complimentary ways.

  1. A VPN for Windows can hide your IP address by routing all of your traffic through a server located someplace else. With IP masking, your identity can't be seen by anyone who happens to be watching.
  2. A VPN can lock down all of your Windows information so that it stays encrypted while in transit. This not only foils packet sniffing and other online snooping, but it also keeps your ISP from recording your Internet activity or artificially slowing down your connection for certain types of data.

There are several factors to consider with this question, so it's not easy to answer completely. However, we will attempt it.

Please be aware that this is not legal advice and you should consult a lawyer in your jurisdiction for specific information regarding VPN, Windows, and the best ways to operate within the local laws.

In most cases, no, it is not illegal to use a VPN. Your Windows computer can get the benefit of all the security features that come with a VPN without you having to worry that you are breaking any laws.

However, there are some countries where using a VPN can be illegal, either totally or under certain circumstances. Places like China and Russia only allow you to choose a VPN from an approved list (presumably that they can access). In other places, it may not be technically "illegal," but if you are caught using a VPN, you might still be harassed.

Before you use a VPN, do the research to make sure that you are both legally and socially safe wherever you are.

The absolutely best VPNs use 256-bit encryption. The "256" refers to how many numbers are used in the encryption key. In order to break that encryption, it would require a computer to try 2256 potential combinations. The world's fastest computer, which is roughly 1 million times faster than the average high-end Windows computer, would still take 27,337,893,038,406,611,194,430,009,974,922,940,323,611,067,429,756,962,487 years to break 256-bit encryption. Put another way: 27,337,893 trillion trillion trillion trillion years.

The best VPNs use this form of encryption since it's impossible to break from a practical standpoint. Don't you think the best VPN for PC should use nearly unbreakable encryption?

The reason that the best VPNs give you protocol options is because different people use the Internet in different ways. Some protocols, like OpenVPN, are nearly unbreakable and are best used when data integrity is important. If speed is crucial, you might pick a slightly less secure protocol that still has the necessary features to keep you safe. These usually have less robust data checking, but are perfect for Windows PCs that are used for gaming, streaming, and other high-transfer activities.

PrivadoVPN's free account is, by far, the best free VPN you can use for your Windows devices. Here are just a few reasons why PrivadoVPN free for Windows provides better security and more features than other VPNs.

  1. You get 10 GB of data for free every month. That's more than most free VPNs on the market.
  2. You can access 12 VPN servers from around the world, so it's possible to set your location for the best possible speeds.
  3. You'll be able to stream high quality content and use P2P services with a free VPN account.
  4. PrivadoVPN doesn't ask for anything other than a verified email to sign up.

Get the protection of premium VPNs at no cost by signing up for a free PrivadoVPN account.

You might have noticed in your Windows settings that Windows 10 seems to have a "VPN." Unfortunately, it's not really a VPN, but rather a VPN client. It allows you to connect to a third-party VPN service through Windows.

That being said, you still shouldn't use it, and here's why.

First, it's not particularly user friendly. In fact, you could argue it's one of the most unnecessarily complicated Windows features. You require a certain amount of technical knowledge to set up your VPN through Windows.

Secondly, you can't just set it up and go. You have to create a "connection profile" in Windows, where you choose your server and protocol. But you can only use one VPN protocol and VPN server per connection profile. So if you want to switch VPN servers, you need to make another connection profile for that one.

Finally, almost any commercial VPN that works on Windows already comes with a Windows client that is easier to use and more versatile. We've spent a lot of time trying to make our Windows VPN app the best it can possibly be so our users don't have to struggle for online security.

Yes, we offer a full, 30 day money back guarantee on our paid plans. Try our VPN for Windows and see for yourself what kind of speeds you'll get on our servers, how useful IP masking can be, and the improved security that comes with 256-bit encryption.

If you are unhappy in any way with the service, we'll gladly refund your payment.

One of the features that we offer as part of a PrivadoVPN Premium plan is a SOCKS5 proxy. This is a security tool for people who want super fast P2P speeds on their Windows client without sacrificing the privacy that comes from IP masking.

Unlike a full VPN, a SOCKS5 proxy does not encrypt your data. However, that speeds up your connection by eliminating the time it takes to scramble everything in Windows, then put it back together on the other end.

A SOCKS5 proxy does improve your online security by hiding your IP address. Accessing the SOCKS5 servers will change your IP so that you can appear to be in another geographical region or simply preserve your online anonymity.

Protect Up to 10 Devices With One Account

Now you can protect up to 10 Internet connected devices with a single PrivadoVPN Premium account. You no longer need to worry about whether to activate your VPN on your Windows laptop or your smartphone, you can protect them both, as well as the phones, tablets, and streaming media devices of the rest of your family.

That means everybody can enjoy the security of a VPN with a hidden IP address and 256-bit encryption wherever they are.

Computers

Protect your desktops and laptops from spying and anonymize your online activity at home or out and about with the PrivadoVPN app.

Mobile Devices

On a phone or a tablet, you can make sure that everything you send and receive on it is encrypted, sent through a secure tunnel, and routed through our extensive server network.

Streaming Services

Whether you're watching on an Internet-ready TV or using an add-on device, you can protect your stream and access Geo-blocked content with PrivadoVPN.

Routers

You don't have to choose what devices to protect while you're at home. Install PrivadoVPN on your router and protect everything connected to your network.

Pick a Plan to Protect All Your Windows Devices

Hundreds of Servers in Countries Around the Globe

Whether you're traveling the world and want to access content from home or simply want to hide from prying eyes, you'll be able to find a fast and secure server to meet your needs.

Argentina
Australia
Austria
Belgium
Brazil
Bulgaria
Canada
Czech Republic
Denmark
Finland
France
Germany
Greece
Hong Kong, SAR China
Hungary
Iceland
India
Indonesia
Ireland
Israel
Italy
Japan
Korea (South)
Latvia
Malaysia
Mexico
Netherlands
New Zealand
Norway
Poland
Portugal
Romania
Serbia
Singapore
Slovakia
Spain
Sweden
Switzerland
Taiwan, Republic of China
Thailand
Turkey
Ukraine
United Kingdom
United States of America
/js/scripts.min.js