适用于Android TV 的最佳VPN

使用最佳Android TV VPN确保您的智能电视连接安全

获取PrivadoVPN
30天退款保证
可以用来:

只需 3 个简单步骤即可设置您的Android TV VPNAplikacija

使用Android TV 和PrivadoVPN在智能电视上轻松安全地进行流媒体播放。

1

从PrivadoVPN注册帐户

2

下载并登录我们的Android TV VPN应用程序

3

安全连接到我们的VPN服务器并保护您的电视或流媒体设备。

如何在Android TV 设备上连接到VPN

单击锁孔图标

登录后,您只需单击应用程序窗口中心的PrivadoVPN徽标即可连接到您所在位置最快的VPN服务器。
从屏幕底部的行中选择任何一个超快的服务器。从以下任一服务器中选择一个VPN服务器国家和我们有可用的城市。如果您是PrivadoVPN免费用户,您将能够通过PrivadoVPN Premium 查看您可以访问哪些服务器。一旦做出选择,您将自动连接到新的VPN服务器,并可以从那里开始流式传输。
现在您已连接到PrivadoVPN网络,打开您最喜欢的流媒体应用程序并观看您喜欢的任何内容。您的Android VPN应用程序将对您的所有数据进行加密,以便第三方无法跟踪您正在传输的内容。

为什么PrivadoVPN拥有最好的VPNAplikacije来保护您的隐私

隐藏您的在线身份

隐藏您的在线身份

在互联网上隐藏您的身份的最简单方法是更改​​您的IP地址,这正是您连接到 PrivadoVPN 的服务器时发生的情况。这是安全流媒体最重要的功能之一,因为它可以防止人们知道您的位置、您的 ISP,甚至您正在使用Android TV 设备。它是终极的互联网隐私工具。
解锁受审查的页面和服务

解锁受审查的页面和服务

PrivadoVPN能够帮助您解锁已被特定网络(包括办公室和学校)审查的智能电视优化互联网服务。您可以通过我们的全球VPN服务器进行流式传输,充分利用连接的能力。仅仅因为您必须使用特定网络并不意味着它们可以侵犯您的隐私。
为您的Android TV 提供最佳Sifriranje

为您的Android TV 提供最佳Sifriranje

VPN为您提供的另一个最重要的隐私工具是高级VPN隧道。 “隧道”意味着创建一个安全、加密的隧道,这样任何人都无法看到您在互联网上所做的事情。它可以堵塞可能使您暴露的泄漏。当您在Android TV 上登录PrivadoVPN应用程序时,您可以确保您的通信受到在线加密的全球黄金标准的保护。

对抗Android TV 漏洞的最佳软件

Android电视棒很容易受到各种网络攻击。其中许多问题可以通过使用VPN来缓解或预防。这里仅举几个例子。

越狱

很多人喜欢“越狱”他们的Android TV Stick。这意味着您可以访问设备具备的所有功能,包括手动安装 Google Play 商店中找不到的流媒体应用程序。

然而,尽管越狱Android TV 设备的过程很简单,但它会带来一些重大漏洞,可能会让某人远程控制它们,尤其是当您使用共享互联网连接(例如在酒店中)时。

VPN可以隐藏您在网络上的存在并阻止劫持您的连接的尝试。

根源漏洞

即使是快速的互联网搜索也可以向您展示数十种针对Android TV 设备的 root 漏洞利用方法。 root 漏洞允许某人完全控制您的流媒体设备、安装他们想要的任何内容、查看登录信息等等。

避免成为 root 攻击受害者的最简单方法就是不要被视为易受攻击。 VPN会隐藏您的在线状态,这样人们甚至无法知道您正在通过Android TV 进行流媒体播放。

加密挖矿恶意软件

威胁参与者可能能够访问您的Android设备并在其上安装加密挖矿恶意软件。 “加密货币挖矿”是审核加密货币交易以赚取该特定货币单位的过程。它非常消耗资源,因此黑客经常会在其他人的系统上安装恶意软件。这样他们就不必减慢计算机的速度,但你的Android TV 可能会变得完全无法使用。

借助VPN,您将能够防止威胁行为者跟踪您的连接,并显着降低数据泄露使您成为恶意软件受害者的可能性。

经常问的问题

如果您要经常进行流媒体播放,那么您绝对需要VPN 。一般的智能电视被认为是“物联网”的一部分,并且像许多物联网设备一样,可能不具备计算机和手机所具有的高级安全性。

不幸的是,这意味着它们可以成为进入您网络的一种方式,就像堡垒中未上锁的门一样。 VPN 擅长填补这些安全漏洞,这样您就不会因为想要快速、轻松的流媒体而使所有在线设备面临风险。

VPN 通过两种不同但互补的方式保护您的在线隐私。

  1. VPN可以通过位于其他地方的服务器路由您的所有流量来隐藏您的IP地址。通过IP屏蔽,任何恰好在观看的人都无法看到您的身份。由于PrivadoVPN仅使用最高质量的流量路线,因此您的速度将保持令人难以置信的快并且连接安全。
  2. VPN可以锁定您的所有Android TV 数据,以便数据在与不同服务器之间传输时保持加密状态。这不仅可以阻止数据包嗅探和其他在线窥探,还可以防止您的 ISP 记录您的互联网活动或人为地减慢某些类型数据的连接速度。

PrivadoVPN是适用于Android TV 的最佳VPN 。立即注册以保护您的流媒体。

在大多数情况下,使用 VPN 进行流媒体或任何其他合法活动并不违法。然而,世界上有些地方可能存在这样的情况。

一些国家/地区对连接VPN网络的方式有严格限制。通常他们只批准他们可以控制的服务器位置或允许他们访问的公司。这并不是说在这些国家/地区设有服务器的 VPN 受到损害,但居民和访客可能不被允许使用某些安全工具。

然而,这通常是例外。如果您计划旅行,请咨询律师和所在国家/地区的当地法律,看看您是否会因使用VPN而遇到麻烦。大多数时候你应该没有问题,但做一下研究也没什么坏处。

我们的VPN网络使用世界上最好的 256 位加密。 Android TV 应用程序用户可以在任何PrivadoVPN服务器上享受安全的流媒体服务,因为该协议非常强大。

“256”指的是加密密钥中使用了多少个数字。为了破解该加密,计算机需要尝试2256可能的组合。世界上最快的计算机比普通高端Android TV 系统快大约 100 万倍,但仍需要27,337,893,038,406,611,194,430,009,974,922,940,323,611,067,429,756,962,487年才能破解 256 位加密。换句话说:27,337,893万亿万亿万亿年。

你无法击败这种安全性。这是PrivadoVPN成为Android TV 最佳VPN的另一个原因。

PrivadoVPN 的免费帐户是迄今为止可用于Android TV 设备的最安全的免费VPN 。以下是适用于Android TV 的PrivadoVPN Free 比其他 VPN 提供更多功能的几个原因。

  1. 您每月免费获得 10 GB 数据。这比市场上大多数免费 VPN 的性能高出 5 倍。
  2. 您可以访问世界各地的 12 个VPN服务器,因此可以设置您的位置以获得最快的速度和最佳的安全性。
  3. 您将能够通过免费VPN帐户流式传输高质量内容并使用下载服务。
  4. 除了经过验证的电子邮件之外, PrivadoVPN不需要任何其他信息即可注册。

立即注册免费的PrivadoVPN帐户,在流媒体时保护您的隐私。

我们已经优化了我们的服务器,以便为您提供尽可能最快的流媒体速度。通过 PrivadoVPN 服务器的每个连接不仅安全,而且使用最高质量的流量路由。这意味着您不必担心在高峰时段速度突然下降,从而导致过度缓冲。

亲自尝试我们的速度并不需要太多。下载适用于Android TV 的PrivadoVPN应用程序并连接到我们网络上的任何超快速服务器。您会立即看到差异。

是的,我们为付费计划提供 30 天全额退款保证。尝试我们的VPN ,亲自了解您在我们的服务器上获得的流媒体速度、 IP屏蔽的有用性以及 256 位加密带来的更高安全性。

如果您对服务有任何不满意,我们很乐意退还您的付款。

我们强烈建议您在Android TV 设备上安装我们的官方应用程序并使用它进行流媒体播放。有几个原因。

首先,手动安装可能会带来我们已经考虑到的其他漏洞。我们的应用程序在发布之前都会经过测试和重新测试,以防止未经授权的访问。

其次,该应用程序比手动安装更快。它不需要复杂的后端设置,而且比直接OpenVPN连接要快得多。

最后,使用我们的应用程序更加容易。我们花了无数时间讨论用户界面,以确保选择服务器并开始流式传输尽可能简单。 PrivadoVPN Android TV 应用程序是人们团队的产品,他们问自己:“什么能让我们的客户轻松获得最佳的安全性?”使用我们的应用程序时,您不必担心连接问题。

使用一个帐户保护最多 10 台设备

现在,您可以使用一个PrivadoVPN Premium 帐户保护最多 10 台连接互联网的设备。您不再需要担心是否在Android TV 或任何其他联网设备上激活VPN 。您可以保护所有这些设备,以及您家人的手机、平板电脑和流媒体设备。

这意味着每个人无论身在何处都可以享受具有隐藏IP地址和 256 位加密的VPN的安全性。

选择一个计划来保护您的所有Android TV 设备

12个月计划
节省 55%
12个月计划
4.99
/莫
  • 无限数据
  • 无限设备
  • 服务器在 城市
  • 流媒体支持
  • 最多 10 个连接
  • 零日志
  • 广告拦截器
  • 威胁预防
  • 家长控制权
选择
30天退款保证
24个月计划
节省 64%
24个月计划
3.99
/莫
  • 无限数据
  • 无限设备
  • 服务器在 城市
  • 流媒体支持
  • 最多 10 个连接
  • 零日志
  • 广告拦截器
  • 威胁预防
  • 家长控制权
选择
30天退款保证
1个月计划
1个月计划
10.99/莫
  • 无限数据
  • 无限设备
  • 服务器在 城市
  • 流媒体支持
  • 最多 10 个连接
  • 零日志
  • 广告拦截器
  • 威胁预防
  • 家长控制权
选择

无日志服务器全球各国

无论您是在环游世界并想在家中观看您开始的节目,还是只是想躲避窥探,您都可以找到满足您需求的最快 VPN 服务器。

阿尔巴尼亚
阿根廷
澳大利亚
奥地利
比利时
巴西
保加利亚
加拿大
捷克共和国
丹麦
芬兰
法国
德国
希腊
中国香港特别行政区
匈牙利
印度
印度尼西亚
爱尔兰
以色列
意大利
日本
韩国(南)
拉脱维亚
马来西亚
荷兰
新西兰
挪威
菲律宾
波兰
葡萄牙
罗马尼亚
俄罗斯联邦
塞尔维亚
新加坡
斯洛伐克
斯洛文尼亚
南非
西班牙
瑞典
瑞士
中华民国台湾
泰国
火鸡
乌克兰
英国
美国
55
/js/scripts.min.js

The Best VPN for Android TV

Keep Your Smart TV Connection Secure with the Best Android TV VPN

Get PrivadoVPN
30-Day Money-Back Guarantee
Available For:

Set Up Your Android TV VPN App in 3 Simple Steps

Streaming is easy and safe on your smart TV with Android TV and PrivadoVPN.

1

Sign up for an account from PrivadoVPN.

2

Download and log into our Android TV VPN app.

3

Safely connect to our VPN servers and protect your TV or streaming device.

How to Connect to a VPN on Your Android TV Device

Click the Keyhole Icon

Once you log in, you only need to click the PrivadoVPN logo in the center of the app window to connect to the fastest VPN server for your location.
Choose any of our super fast servers from the row at the bottom of your screen. Pick a VPN server from any of the countries and cities we have available. If you're a PrivadoVPN Free user, you'll be able to see which servers you would have access to with PrivadoVPN Premium. Once you make a selection, you'll automatically connect to the new VPN server and you can start streaming from there.
Now that you are connected to the PrivadoVPN network, open up your favorite streaming app and watch anything you like. Your Android VPN app will encrypt all of your data so third parties can't track what you're streaming.

Why PrivadoVPN has the Best VPN Apps to Protect Your Privacy

Hide Your Online Identity

The easiest way to hide your identity on the Internet is by changing your IP address, which is exactly what happens when you are connected to PrivadoVPN’s servers. This is one of the most important features for secure streaming because it keeps people from knowing your location, your ISP, or even that you’re using an Android TV device. It’s the ultimate Internet privacy tool.

Unblock Censored Pages and Services

PrivadoVPN has the ability to help you unblock smart TV optimized Internet services that have been censored by specific networks, including offices and schools. You can use the full power of your connection by streaming through our global VPN servers. Just because you have to use a particular network doesn’t mean that they can invade your privacy.

Best Encryption for Your Android TV

Another of the most important privacy tools that a VPN offers you is advanced VPN tunneling. “Tunneling” means creating a secure, encrypted tunnel so that nobody can see what you’re doing on the Internet. It can plug a leak that might have otherwise exposed you. When you’re logged in to the PrivadoVPN app on your Android TV, you can be sure your communications are protected by the global gold standard in online encryption.

Get PrivadoVPN

The Best Software to Combat Android TV Vulnerabilities

Android TV Sticks can be vulnerable to all sorts of cyberattacks. And many of these could be mitigated or prevented by using a VPN. Here are just a few examples.

Jailbreaking

A lot of people like to "jailbreak" their Android TV Sticks. This means that you're able to access all of the functions that your device is capable of, including manually installing streaming apps that can't be found on the Google Play store.

However, as easy as it is, the process of jailbreaking Android TV devices opens up major vulnerabilities that could allow somebody to remotely take control of them, especially if you're on a shared Internet connection like in a hotel.

A VPN can hide your presence on networks and block attempts to hijack your connection.

Root Exploits

Even a quick Internet search can show you dozens of root exploits for Android TV devices. A root exploit allows somebody to take full control of your streaming device, installing anything they want, looking at login information, and more.

The easiest way to not be the victim of a root exploit is to not be seen as vulnerable. A VPN will hide your presence online so that people won't even be able to tell that you're streaming through Android TV.

Cryptomining Malware

It's possible that a threat actor might be able to access your Android device and install cryptomining malware on it. "Cryptomining" is the process of auditing cryptocurrency transactions in order to earn units of that particular currency. It is very resource intensive, so hackers will often install malware on other people's systems. That way they don't have to slow down their computer, but your Android TV could become entirely unusable.

With a VPN, you'll be able to prevent your connection from being traced by threat actors and significantly reduce the chances a data leak will make you the victim of malware.

Frequently Asked Questions

Absolutely you need a VPN if you're going to be streaming frequently. The average smart TV is considered part of the "Internet of Things" and, like many IoT devices, probably doesn't have the advanced security that computers and phones tend to.

Unfortunately, this means that they can be a way into your network, like an unlocked door in a fortress. VPNs are good at filling in those security holes so that you don't risk all of your online devices just because you want fast, easy streaming.

VPNs defend your online privacy in two distinct, but complimentary ways.

  1. A VPN can hide your IP address by routing all of your traffic through a server located someplace else. With IP masking, your identity can't be seen by anyone who happens to be watching. Since PrivadoVPN uses only the highest quality traffic routes, your speeds will stay incredibly fast and your connections secure.
  2. A VPN can lock down all of your Android TV data so that it stays encrypted while in transit to and from different servers. This not only foils packet sniffing and other online snooping, but it also keeps your ISP from recording your Internet activity or artificially slowing down your connection for certain types of data.

PrivadoVPN is the best VPN for Android TV. Sign up today to protect your streaming.

In most cases, it is not illegal to use VPNs for streaming or any other legal activity. However, there are some places in the world where it might be.

Several countries put a strict limit on how you can connect to a VPN network. Often they only approve server locations that they can control, or companies that allow them access. This isn't to say that VPNs with a server in one of those countries are compromised, but residents and visitors might not be allowed to use certain security tools.

However, that is usually the exception. If you plan on traveling, consult a lawyer and the country's local laws to see if you could get in trouble for using a VPN. Most of the time you should have no problem, but it doesn't hurt to do the research.

We use the best encryption in the world, 256-bit, for our VPN network. Android TV app users can enjoy safe streaming on any PrivadoVPN server because of how strong this protocol is.

The "256" refers to how many numbers are used in the encryption key. In order to break that encryption, it would require a computer to try 2256 potential combinations. The world's fastest computer, which is roughly 1 million times faster than the average high-end Android TV system, would still take 27,337,893,038,406,611,194,430,009,974,922,940,323,611,067,429,756,962,487 years to break 256-bit encryption. Put another way: 27,337,893 trillion trillion trillion trillion years.

You can't beat that kind of security. It's another reason why PrivadoVPN is the best VPN for Android TV.

PrivadoVPN's free account is, by far, the most secure free VPN you can use for your Android TV device. Here are just a few reasons why PrivadoVPN Free for Android TV provides more features than other VPNs.

  1. You get 10 GB of data for free every month. That's up to 5 times more than most free VPNs on the market.
  2. You can access 12 VPN servers from around the world, so it's possible to set your location for the fastest possible speeds and best security.
  3. You'll be able to stream high quality content and use P2P services with a free VPN account.
  4. PrivadoVPN doesn't ask for anything other than a verified email to sign up.

Protect your privacy while streaming right now by signing up for a free PrivadoVPN account.

We have optimized our servers to get you the fastest possible streaming speeds. Every connection that goes through PrivadoVPN's servers is not only secure, but using the highest quality traffic routes. That means you won't have to worry about your speeds suddenly dropping during peak times, leading to excessive buffering.

It doesn't take much to try out our speeds for yourself. Download the PrivadoVPN app for Android TV and connect to any super fast server on our network. You'll immediately see the difference.

Yes, we offer a full, 30 day money back guarantee on our paid plans. Try our VPN and see for yourself what kind of streaming speeds you'll get on our servers, how useful IP masking can be, and the improved security that comes with 256-bit encryption.

If you are unhappy in any way with the service, we'll gladly refund your payment.

We highly recommend that you install our official app on your Android TV devices and use that for streaming. There are several reasons for this.

First of all, manual installation can open up additional vulnerabilities that we've already accounted for. Our apps are tested and retested before they ever get released to prevent unauthorized access.

Secondly, the app is just faster than a manual install. It doesn't require complex back end setup and it works a lot more quickly than a direct OpenVPN connection.

Finally, using our app is just easier. We've spent countless hours debating the UI to make sure that it's as simple as possible to choose a server and start streaming. The PrivadoVPN Android TV app is the product of teams of people asking themselves, "What is going to make it easy for our customers to get the best possible security?" You don't have to worry about your connection when you're using our app.

Protect Up to 10 Devices With One Account

Now you can protect up to 10 Internet connected devices with a single PrivadoVPN Premium account. You no longer need to worry about whether to activate your VPN on your Android TV or any of your other Internet-connected devices. You can protect them all, as well as the phones, tablets, and streaming media devices of the rest of your family.

That means everybody can enjoy the security of a VPN with a hidden IP address and 256-bit encryption wherever they are.

Computers

Protect your desktops and laptops from spying and anonymize your online activity at home or out and about with the PrivadoVPN app.

Mobile Devices

On a phone or a tablet, you can make sure that everything you send and receive on it is encrypted, sent through a secure tunnel, and routed through our extensive server network.

Streaming Services

Whether you're watching on an Internet-ready TV or using an add-on device, you can protect your stream and access Geo-blocked content with PrivadoVPN.

Routers

You don't have to choose what devices to protect while you're at home. Install PrivadoVPN on your router and protect everything connected to your network.

Pick a Plan to Protect All Your Android TV Devices

Hundreds of Servers in Countries Around the Globe

Whether you're traveling the world and want to access content from home or simply want to hide from prying eyes, you'll be able to find a fast and secure server to meet your needs.

Argentina
Australia
Austria
Belgium
Brazil
Bulgaria
Canada
Czech Republic
Denmark
Finland
France
Germany
Greece
Hong Kong, SAR China
Hungary
Iceland
India
Indonesia
Ireland
Israel
Italy
Japan
Korea (South)
Latvia
Lithuania
Malaysia
Mexico
Netherlands
New Zealand
Norway
Poland
Portugal
Romania
Serbia
Singapore
Slovakia
Spain
Sweden
Switzerland
Taiwan, Republic of China
Thailand
Turkey
Ukraine
United Kingdom
United States of America